Skip To Main Content

Parking Commission

Members of the Parking Commission:

  • Sean Steele, Chairman
  • Peter Ceglarz
  • Raymond Szajkowski
  • Alexis Lopez

Common Council Liaisons:

  • Alderman Nathan Simpson

The Parking Commission meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every other month at 6:30PM in City Hall Room 202.

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the Town Clerk's Office, located on the 1st Floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344. 

Contact Us

27 West Main Street, Room 207
New Britain, CT 06051
Tel: (860) 826-3414
Fax: (860) 826-0021