Skip To Main Content

Planning, Zoning, and Housing

The Planning, Zoning, and Housing Subcommittee meets on the First Tuesday following the first Monday of every month, unless otherwise noted on the annual schedule, at 6:30 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.

Subcommittee Members :
  • Ald. Nathan Simpson, Chair
  • Ald. Candyce Scott, Vice Chair
  • Ald. Wilma Barbosa
  • Ald. Lori McAdam
  • Ald. John McNamara
  • Ald. Matthew Malinowski
  • Ald. Alden Russell
  • Ald. Jerrell Hargraves
  • Ald. Sharon Beloin-Saaavedra

    Alternate (D):  Iris Sanchez

    Alternate (R):  Wilfredo Pabon

All 15 members of the Common Council are members of the Zoning Committee and will be notified of meetings where zoning matters will be discussed.