Skip To Main Content

Consolidated Subcommittee

Consolidated Subcommittee meets on the first Thursday of every month, unless otherwise noted on the annual schedule, at 6:30 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.

Subcommittee Members :
  • Ald. Wilma Barbosa, Chair
  • Ald. Lori McAdam, Vice Chair
  • Ald. Francisco Santiago
  • Ald. Iris Sanchez
  • Ald. Jerrell Hargraves
  • Ald. Jason Gibson
  • Ald. Robert Smedley

    Alternate (D):  Candyce Scott                                          

    Alternate (R): Sharon Beloin-Saavedra