Skip To Main Content

Parks & Recreation Commission

Members of the Board of Parks & Recreation:
  • Patrick Dorsey, Chairman
  • Scott Clark
  • David Anderson
  • Annina Foran
  • Nicholas Hudyma
  • Lisa Kawecki
  • Steven Jeanetti 
  • Aaron Hairston
  • Vernon Pindar
Common Council Liaisons:
  • Alderman Francisco Santiago
  • Alderwoman Candyce Scott
  • Alderman Jerrell Hargraves
  • Alderwoman Iris Sanchez
  • Alderman Mathew Malinowski
  • Alderwoman Sharon Beloin-Saavedra

The Board of Parks & Recreation meets at 6:00PM on the 2nd Thursday of each month at City Hall Room 305. 

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the Town Clerk's Office, located on the 1st Floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344. 


27 West Main Street
New Britain, CT 06051
T: 860-826-3360
F: 860-612-4200