Skip To Main Content

Fire Commission

Fire Department Commission Members
  • Alan Zaniewski, Chairman
  • Tremell Collins
  • Donald Malinowski
  • Frank Medina
  • Sal Germano

Common Council Liaisons
  •  Alderman Mathew Malinowski
  • Alderman Iris Sanchez
  • Alderman Michael Thompson

The Board of Fire Commissioners meets at 6:00pm on the 2nd Thursday of each month at City Hall Room 201

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the Town Clerk's Office, located on the 1st Floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344.



Contact Us

Fire Department
Emergency: 911
Routine: (860) 826-3000