Skip To Main Content

Fairview Cemetery

Fairview Cemetery Commission Members:
  • Karalyn Carlson, Chairperson
  • Jennifer M. Johnson, Vice Chairperson
  • Sharon Baretta
  • Andrea Holbrook
  • Elizabeth Nkonoki-Ward      
Common Council Liaison:
  • Alderwoman Sharon Beloin-Saavedra

The Fairview Cemetery Commission meets quarterly at 6:00PM on the 2nd Tuesday of the month in January, April, July and October.  Meetings are held in room 305 of City Hall.