Skip To Main Content

Districting commission

Members of the Districting commission

  • Donald Malinowski, Chairman

  • Peter Gostin, Vice-Chairman

  • Tina Santana, Secretary

  • Tremell Collins

  • Lucian Pawlak

  • John Tully

The Districting Commission is a commission of finite duration established under §3-4(a) of the Charter. The Districting Commission is required to report to the Common Council recommended boundaries of the five (5) Common Council districts.