Skip To Main Content

Commission on Youth and Family Services

Members of the Commission on Youth and Family Services:
  • Jason Gibson, Chairman
  • Elizabeth Crespan
  • Ann Dilling
  • Julie Russell
  • Jennese Birritteri
  • Amy Goode
  • Sarah Jones 
  • Meghan Hill
Council Liaisons to the Commission:
  • Alderman Aram Ayalon
  • Alderman Paul Catanzaro
  • Alderman Desiree Costa
  • Alderman Angel Segarra
  • Alderman Alden Russell

The Commission on Youth and Family meets at 6:30PM on the 3rd wednesday of each month at City Hall Room 202.