Skip To Main Content

Commission on Aging

Members of the Commission on Aging:
  • Adrian Cieplinski, Chairperson
  • Rosann Sherburne
  • Helen Mary Schwartz
  • Helen Cieslowski
  • Judith Dunn
  • David Courter
  • S. Wendy Whicher
Council Liaisons to the Commission:
  • Alderwoman Wilma Barbosa
  • Alderwoman Candyce Scott
  • Alderman Alden Russell

The Commission on Aging meets at 1:00 p.m. on the 1st Monday of each month at the Senior Center, 55 Pearl St..

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the Town Clerk's Office, located on the 1st Floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344.


55 Pearl Street
New Britain, CT 06051