Skip To Main Content

Civil Service Commission

Members of the Civil Service Commission

  • Marianne Salerno, Chairwoman
  • Roger Peterson
  • Barbara Thompson
  • Margaret Malinowskii, Employee Representative 
Common Council Liaison:
  • Alderman Neil Connors

The Civil Service Commission meets at 6:00PM on the 2nd Thursday of each month in City Hall Room 305.

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the Town Clerk's Office, located on the 1st Floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344.



27 West Main Street, Room 409
New Britain, CT 06051
T: 860-826-3404
F: 860-826-3407