Skip To Main Content

Board of Water Commission

Members of the Board of Water Commissioners

  • Mark Rashaw - Chairman
  • Peter Centurelli
  • Efrain Rosado
  • Iwona Rutkowski
  • Andre Davila

Common Council Liaisons

  • Alderman Angel Segarra 
  • Alderman Matthew Malinowski
  • Alderman Howard Dyson

Public Works

  • Ray Esponda, Deputy Director of Public Works
  • Chris Polkowski, Utilities Division Superintendent
  • Kimberly Jehning, Clerk of the Board 

The board of water commissioners meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month at 50 Caretaker Road.  Meeting agenda and minutes are available at the town clerk's office.

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the town clerk's office, located on the first floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344.


Contact Us

1000 Shuttle Meadow Avenue, New Britain, CT 06051

Tel: (860) 826-3536
(860) 826-3551