Members

Alderman Carlozzi Alderman Smedley
President Pro Tempore Majority Leader Minority Leader
Alderwoman At Large Alderman Ward 5 Alderman Ward 4 

Eva Magnuszewski

94 Governor Street 06053

 

eva.magnuszewski@newbritainct.gov

Appointed to Subcommittees:

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees:


Liaison to :

Carlo Carlozzi, Jr.
547 Slater Road 06053
(860)805-3855
carlo.carlozzi@newbritainct.gov

Appointed to Subcommittees:

Ad Hoc Council Committees:


Liaison to :

Robert Smedley
37 Highland Terrace 06053
(860)818-3628
robert.smedley@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

Ad Hoc Council Committees :        

Liaison to :

Alderrman Sanchez Alderman Rosado
Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Minority Leader
Alderman Ward 3 Alderman Ward 3 
Alderman Ward 2

Richard Reyes
508 Slater Road 06053
(860) 212-2435
richard.reyes@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

Ad Hoc Council Committees :

Liaison to :

Emmanuel Sanchez
267 Washington Street 06051
(860) 992-4820
emmanuel.sanchez@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

Ad Hoc Council Committees :

Liaison to :

Kristian Rosado
27 Kulper Road 06051
(860) 893-6172
kristian.rosado@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees :

Liaison to :


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alderman Ward 2 Alderman Ward 3 Alderwoman At Large 

Brian Keith Albert
227 Jubilee Street 06051
 
brian.albert@newbritainct.gov

Appointed to Subcommittees:

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees:


Liaison to :

Aram Ayalon
194 Stratford Road 06053
(860) 826-8443
aram.ayalon@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

Ad Hoc Council Committees :

Liaison to :

Katie Breslin
139 Sterling Street 06053

katie.breslin@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees:

Liaison to :

Alderman Giantonio Alderman Naples Alderman Pabon
Alderman Ward 1  Alderman Ward 4 Alderman Ward 1

Jamie Giantonio
185 Birchwood Drive 06052
(860) 989-8114
jamie.giantonio@newbritainct.gov

Appointed to Subcommittees:

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees:


Liaison to :

Don Naples
143 Fairway Drive 06053
(860) 229-5000
don.naples@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees :

Liaison to :

Wilfredo Pabon
205 Birchwood Drive 06052
(860)229-2625
wilfredo.pabon@newbritainct.gov

Appointed to Subcommittees:

Ad Hoc Council Committees:

Liaison to :

Alderman Salerno
Alderman At Large  Alderman Ward 3 Alderman Ward 5 

Daniel Salerno
80 Jones Driver 06053
(860) 977-5311
daniel.salerno@newbritainct.gov

Appointed to Subcommittees:

 

Ad Hoc Council Committees:

Liaison to :

         
Iris Sanchez
250 North Street 4-A 06051

iris.sanchez@newbritainct.gov

Appointed Subcommittees :

Ad Hoc Council Committees :

Liaison to :

Francisco Santiago
165 Elam Street 06053
(860) 841-1157
francisco.santiago@newbritainct.gov

 

Appointed to Subcommittees:

Ad Hoc Council Committees:

Liaison to :

Top